热搜: 下载 1.19 1.20

Minecraft(我的世界)苦力怕论坛

[官方文章] [Minecraft.net|MINECRAFT BUILDS]中世纪的疯狂

发表于 2022-8-10 22:41:10 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式 IP:上海
本帖最后由 ArmorRush 于 2022-8-12 18:10 编辑

MINECRAFT BUILDS
Medieval Madness
中世纪的疯狂

MythicalSausage creates marvelous structures in Hardcore!
MythicalSausage在极限模式中创造了令人惊叹的建筑!

I love doing Minecraft chats with builders, but I love them even more when the builders have incredible usernames. Relatedly, today's interviewee is named MythicalSausage . Why, you ask? I don't know! I'm a Minecraft writer, not a sausage writer – although if I ever got to change careers, I think I know what I'd pick.
我喜欢与建筑玩家聊Minecraft,但当他们的用户名让人感觉不可思议时,我会更喜欢他们。 和这相关的是,今天我要采访的人名为MythicalSausage(神话般的香肠)。你问为啥?我不知道!我是写Minecraft文章的,而不是香肠——尽管要是我有机会换个职业,我想我知道自己会选什么。

MythicalSausage is one of the few lucky souls who get to be full-time Minecraft YouTubers, alongside his good friends and collaborators PearlescentMoon, GeminiTay, and fWhip. But what sets Mr. Sausage apart is his love for building... in Hardcore Survival.
MythicalSausage是少数成为Minecraft全职YouTuber的幸运儿之一 ,和他的好朋友以及搭档 PearlescentMoon,GeminiTay和fWhip一道。但是让香肠先生(Mr. Sausage)变得与众不同的是他对建筑的热爱——在极限生存中。

Hardcore Survival mode means that death is final. You die, and your world dies with you. MythicalSausage's Let's Plays take place entirely in Hardcore Survival, and he started his latest "season" to celebrate the release of the 1.18 Caves & Cliffs update. "I wanted to challenge myself," Sausage says. "I felt hardcore was the way to go! You get one life, so make the most of it! Kinda like real life!"
极限模式意味着死亡就是游戏的终结。如果你死了,你的世界也就和你一起没了。MythicalSausage的Let's Plays系列完全是在极限生存下进行的,他开始了他最新的一季直播,以庆祝1.18洞穴与山崖的更新。 “我想挑战一下自己,”Sausage说,“我觉得极限模式才是我要走的路!你只有一条命,所以得尽可能地利用它!有点儿像现实生活!”